Beginning Square Dance Lessons starting at these locations on this date
 

Monday 8/29/2022  7:00 - 8:45 pm

Kenilworth Village House

640 Ivy Ct.
Kenilworth, 60091

Tuesday 8/30/2022  7:00 - 8:45 pm

Levy Center

300 Dodge Ave
Evanston, IL


Tuesday 9/6/2022  7:00 - 9:00 pm
St. David's Episcopal Church
2410 Glenview Rd.
Glenview, IL

Thursday 9/8/2022  7:00 - 9:00 pm

Christ United Methodist Church
600 Deerfield Rd.
Deerfield, IL

Thursday 9/8/2022  7:00 - 8:30 pm

McHenry Township Hall
3703 N. Richmond Rd
Johnsburg, IL

Friday 9/9/2022  7:00 - 9:00 pm

Schiller Park Recreation Center
9638 W. Irving Park
Schiller Park, IL 

Sunday 9/18/2022   6:30 - 8:30 pm
Baker Community Center
101 S. Second St. (Rt. 31)
St. Charles, IL

Monday 9/19/2022  7:30 - 9:30 pm

Woodridge United Methodist Church

2700 West 75th St

Woodridge, IL

Tuesday - 9/20/22  7:00 - 9:00 pm
Congregation United Church of Christ
1001 W. Kirchoff Road
Arlington Heights, IL

Thursday 9/22/2022  7:30 - 9:30 pm

Cornerstone Faith Community Church
118 First St
Bloomingdale, IL

Saturday - 9/24/22   10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Prospect Heights Park District
Gary Morava Center
110 W Camp McDonald Road
Prospect Heights, IL 

Tuesday 9/27/2022  7:00 - 9:00 pm
Baker Community Center
101 S. Second St.  (Rt. 31)
St Charles, IL


Thursday 10/13/2022  7:30 - 9:30 pm
Ebenezer Lutheran Social Hall
1650 W. Foster Ave
Chicago, IL






T

67509016_10220199520276833_2900100005752733696_o.jpg

What to Expect

  • Wear comfortable clothes and shoes!

  • You don't need a dance partner.

  • Bring a water bottle.

  • Plan to attend weekly lessons

  • Be prepared to have fun!